Advisory Board

Main Content

Below is the Center for Autism Spectrum Disorder Advisory Board:

List of board members for the Center for Autism Spectrum Disorders

CASD Advisory Board
Name Title Affiliation
Janet R. Albers, MD Chair, Professor, and Physician SIU School of Medicine
Pam Altman, LCSW Director of Clinical Services Brehm Preparatory School
Stephanie Brown Director Autism Society of Southern Illinois
Terri Bryant State Representative Illinois House District 115
Chrissy Chancey, M.S., BCBA Behavior Analyst Specialized Training for Adult Rehabilitation
LaDonna Henson, M.S., CRC, LCPC Director SIU Evaluation and Developmental Center
Anna Little, MD Pediatrician Shawnee Health Service
Craig Rogers Publisher The Southern Illinoisan
Rocio Rosales, Ph.D., BCBA-D Assistant Professor Umass Lowell
Jenny Seachrist Special Education Administrator Effingham Community Schools
Terri West Mother of Club '57 client Center for Autism Spectrum Disorders